[ { "city": "M\u00fcnchen", "country": "DE", "department": "Commercial", "title": "Therapeutic Specialist \u2013 Mitarbeiter im Spezialau\u00dfendienst (m\/w\/d) f\u00fcr die Rheumatologie: M\u00fcnchen, Ingolstadt, Ulm, Kempten - GER", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/therapeutic-specialist-mitarbeiter-im-spezialauendienst-mwd-fur-die-rheumatologie-munchen-ingolstadt-ulm-kempten-ger" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Research - Molecular Modeling & Design", "title": "Intern Student Research Project - Mechelen, BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/intern-student-research-project-mechelen-be" }, { "city": "Pittsburgh", "country": "US", "department": "Research - Biology", "title": "Senior Scientist \u2013 Pittsburgh, PA, US", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/senior-scientist-pittsburgh-pa-us" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "QA Associate for Document Management", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/qa-associate-for-document-management" }, { "city": "Milano", "country": "IT", "department": "Commercial", "title": "Regional Access Manager - Lombardia & Emilia Romagna", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/regional-access-manager-lombardia-emilia-romagna" }, { "city": "M\u00fcnchen", "country": "DE", "department": "Commercial", "title": "Lead Customer Network Manager - Inflammation - M\u00fcnchen, DE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/lead-customer-network-manager-inflammation-munchen-de" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - IP", "title": "Formalities Assistant - Mechelen, BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/formalities-assistant-mechelen-be" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "QA Specialist Materials & Suppliers", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/qa-specialist-materials-suppliers" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "QA Specialist Facilities & Equipment", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/qa-specialist-facilities-equipment" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Development - Clinical Development", "title": "(Senior) Clinical Development Specialist", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/senior-clinical-development-specialist" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Development - Clinical Development", "title": "Study Physician", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/study-physician" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Development", "title": "(Senior) Scientist Analytical Development", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/senior-scientist-analytical-development" }, { "city": "M\u00fcnchen", "country": "DE", "department": "Shared Services - HR", "title": "HR Payroll & Services Specialist - M\u00fcnchen, DE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/hr-payroll-services-specialist-munchen-de" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Development - Biometrics", "title": "Freelance Biostatistician Medical Affairs - Mechelen, BE or Leiden, NL", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/freelance-biostatistician-medical-affairs-mechelen-be-or-leiden-nl" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "QA PoC Specialist EU\/US", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/qa-poc-specialist-euus" }, { "city": "Paris", "country": "FR", "department": "Medical Affairs", "title": "Senior Medical Affairs Manager - Paris, FR", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/senior-medical-affairs-manager-paris-fr" }, { "city": "Oegstgeest", "country": "NL", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "QA PoC Manager and QP", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/qa-poc-manager-and-qp" }, { "city": "M\u00fcnchen", "country": "DE", "department": "Commercial - Marketing", "title": "Omnichannel Manager - Munich, DE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/omnichannel-manager-munich-de" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - HR", "title": "HR Operations Officer - Mechelen, BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/hr-operations-officer-mechelen-be" }, { "city": "Basel", "country": "CH", "department": "Medical Affairs", "title": "Evidence Generation Lead - Remote position", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/evidence-generation-lead-remote-position" }, { "city": "M\u00fcnchen", "country": "DE", "department": "Medical Affairs", "title": "Medical Administrative Assistant - Germany", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/medical-administrative-assistant-germany-munchen" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Medical Affairs", "title": "Regulatory, Quality and Pharmacovigilance Coordinator Benelux - Mechelen or Leiden", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/regulatory-quality-and-pharmacovigilance-coordinator-benelux-mechelen-or-leiden" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Medical Affairs", "title": "Scientific Publications Lead - Remote position", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/scientific-publications-lead-remote-position-mechelen" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Development - CMC", "title": "Head of LentiViral CMC and Manufacturing - Leiden,NL", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/head-of-lentiviral-cmc-and-manufacturing-leidennl" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Development - Medical Safety", "title": "Medical Safety Leader - Mechelen, BE\/Basel,CH\/Romainville, FR", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/medical-safety-leader-mechelen-bebaselchromainville-fr" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Development - Clinical Operations", "title": "Vendor Oversight Leader - Mechelen,BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/vendor-oversight-leader-mechelenbe" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Commercial - Marketing", "title": "International Congress & Events Lead - Remote position", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/international-congress-events-lead-remote-position" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - ITS", "title": "ITS Information Security Engineer - any GLPG location", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/its-information-security-engineer-any-glpg-location" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Development - Regulatory Affairs", "title": "Regulatory Submissions Process Manager - Mechelen,BE\/Leiden,NL", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/regulatory-submissions-process-manager-mechelenbeleidennl" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - ITS", "title": "Senior ITS Business Analyst Clinical Development - Mechelen,BE\/Leiden,NL", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/senior-its-business-analyst-clinical-development-mechelenbeleidennl" }, { "city": "London", "country": "GB", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "RP\/RPi UK and Quality Lead UK\/IE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/rprpi-uk-and-quality-lead-ukie" }, { "city": "Madrid", "country": "ES", "department": "Commercial", "title": "Sales Force Effectiveness Manager", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/sales-force-effectiveness-manager" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "QMS Process & Program Lead - Basel,CH or Mechelen,BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/qms-process-program-lead-baselch-or-mechelenbe" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Development - Regulatory Affairs", "title": "Regulatory Affairs CMC Leader - based in Mechelen, BE or Leiden NL", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/regulatory-affairs-cmc-leader-based-in-mechelen-be-or-leiden-nl-mechelen" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Computational & Modelling", "title": "Team Leader Computational Chemistry - Mechelen,BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/team-leader-computational-chemistry-mechelenbe" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - Legal", "title": "Paralegal Corporate Affairs - Mechelen, BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/paralegal-corporate-affairs-mechelen-be" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Commercial", "title": "International Marketing Strategy Lead IBD - remote position", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/international-marketing-strategy-lead-ibd-remote-position" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Commercial", "title": "Brand Manager Inflammation for the Netherlands - Nederland", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/brand-manager-inflammation-for-the-netherlands-nederland" }, { "city": "M\u00fcnchen", "country": "DE", "department": "Medical Affairs", "title": "Quality & Regulatory Manager - M\u00fcnchen, Germany", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/quality-regulatory-manager-munchen-germany" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - Supply Chain", "title": "Customer Service Officer Italy & Spain - Mechelen, BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/customer-service-officer-italy-spain-mechelen-be" }, { "city": "Paris", "country": "FR", "department": "Medical Affairs", "title": "Medical Science Liaison - Inflammation Rheumatology - South-East France", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/medical-science-liaison-inflammation-rheumatology-southeast-france" }, { "city": "Romainville", "country": "FR", "department": "Development - Clinical Pharmacology", "title": "Head of Pharmacometrics - any Galapagos location", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/head-of-pharmacometrics-any-galapagos-location" } ]