[ { "city": "Oegstgeest", "country": "NL", "department": "Research - Molecular Modeling & Design", "title": "Research Scientist - Leiden, NL", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/research-scientist-leiden-nl" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Research - Target Discovery & Validation", "title": "Senior Scientist Discovery - Leiden, NL", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/senior-scientist-discovery-leiden-nl" }, { "city": "Basel", "country": "CH", "department": "Development - Medical Affairs", "title": "Medical Advisor Inflammation - Switzerland", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/medical-advisor-inflammation-switzerland-basel" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Research - Translational Science", "title": "Principal Scientist Translational Science", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/principal-scientist-translational-science" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - HR", "title": "Payroll & Employee Services Specialist - Mechelen, BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/payroll-employee-services-specialist-mechelen-be" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - HR", "title": "Employee Services Lead - Mechelen, BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/employee-services-lead-mechelen-be" }, { "city": "Milano", "country": "IT", "department": "Medical Affairs", "title": "Medical Science Liaison Inflammation (IBD and RA) - Lombardia, Piemonte, Liguria, Valle D\u2019Aosta (Italy)", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/medical-science-liaison-inflammation-ibd-and-ra-lombardia-piemonte-liguria-valle-daosta-italy" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "(Senior) Equipment Specialist QC", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/senior-equipment-specialist-qc" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - HR", "title": "HR Business Leader Oncology (R&D) -Mechelen, BE or Leiden, NL", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/hr-business-leader-oncology-rd-mechelen-be-or-leiden-nl" }, { "city": "Paris", "country": "FR", "department": "Commercial", "title": "Oncology Value and Market Access (V&MA) Leader - Any Galapagos location", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/oncology-value-and-market-access-vma-leader-any-galapagos-location" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Development - Pre-Clinical Development", "title": "Senior Scientist Non-Clinical Development", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/senior-scientist-nonclinical-development" }, { "city": "Pittsburgh", "country": "US", "department": "Research - Biology", "title": "Associate Scientist - PA, US", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/associate-scientist-pa-us" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "Business Data Analyst - any Galapagos location", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/business-data-analyst-any-galapagos-location" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Research - Disease Area", "title": "Group Leader - Oncology Discovery", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/group-leader-oncology-discovery" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Commercial", "title": "Business Project and Planning Manager - any Galapagos location", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/business-project-and-planning-manager-any-galapagos-location" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Research - Disease Area", "title": "Team Leader - Oncology Discovery", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/team-leader-oncology-discovery" }, { "city": "M\u00fcnchen", "country": "DE", "department": "Shared Services - HR", "title": "Working Student in HR - M\u00fcnchen, DE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/working-student-in-hr-munchen-de" }, { "city": "Milano", "country": "IT", "department": "Commercial", "title": "Office and Events Assistant, Specialist - Milano, Italy - Categoria protetta (ex art. 1 L. 68\/99)", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/office-and-events-assistant-specialist-milano-italy-categoria-protetta-ex-art-1-l-6899" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Development - CMC", "title": "Project Manager PoC Manufacturing Site Management", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/project-manager-poc-manufacturing-site-management" }, { "city": "M\u00fcnchen", "country": "DE", "department": "Commercial", "title": "Customer Engagement Manager - M\u00fcnchen, Germany", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/customer-engagement-manager-munchen-germany" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Research - Chemistry", "title": "Senior Director Medicinal Chemistry - Mechelen, BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/senior-director-medicinal-chemistry-mechelen-be" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - Supply Chain", "title": "Demand & Supply Manager - Mechelen, Belgium", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/demand-supply-manager-mechelen-belgium" }, { "city": "Pittsburgh", "country": "US", "department": "Research - Biology", "title": "Laboratory Technician, Pittsburgh - US", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/laboratory-technician-pittsburgh-us" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Development - CMC", "title": "Senior Scientist Quality Control", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/senior-scientist-quality-control" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Development - CMC", "title": "Principal Scientist QC Microbiology", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/principal-scientist-qc-microbiology" }, { "city": "Pittsburgh", "country": "US", "department": "Research - Biology", "title": "Scientist - Pittsburgh, PA, US", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/scientist-pittsburgh-pa-us" }, { "city": "Pittsburgh", "country": "US", "department": "Research - Biology", "title": "Senior Scientist \u2013 Pittsburgh, PA, US", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/senior-scientist-pittsburgh-pa-us" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - IP", "title": "Formalities Assistant - Mechelen, BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/formalities-assistant-mechelen-be" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "QA Supply Chain Specialist", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/qa-supply-chain-specialist" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "QA Specialist Facilities & Equipment", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/qa-specialist-facilities-equipment" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Development - Clinical Development", "title": "Study Physician", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/study-physician" }, { "city": "M\u00fcnchen", "country": "DE", "department": "Shared Services - HR", "title": "HR Payroll & Services Specialist - M\u00fcnchen, DE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/hr-payroll-services-specialist-munchen-de" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "QA PoC Specialist EU\/US", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/qa-poc-specialist-euus" }, { "city": "M\u00fcnchen", "country": "DE", "department": "Commercial - Marketing", "title": "Omnichannel Manager - Munich, DE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/omnichannel-manager-munich-de" }, { "city": "M\u00fcnchen", "country": "DE", "department": "Medical Affairs", "title": "Medical Administrative Assistant - Germany", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/medical-administrative-assistant-germany-munchen" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - ITS", "title": "ITS Information Security Manager - any GLPG location", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/its-information-security-manager-any-glpg-location" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Commercial", "title": "Early Pipeline Commercial Lead for Oncology CAR-T - Remote position", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/early-pipeline-commercial-lead-for-oncology-cart-remote-position" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - ITS", "title": "Senior ITS Business Analyst Clinical Development - Mechelen,BE\/Leiden,NL", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/senior-its-business-analyst-clinical-development-mechelenbeleidennl" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "BE", "department": "Shared Services - Quality & Compliance", "title": "QMS Process & Program Lead - Basel,CH or Mechelen,BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/qms-process-program-lead-baselch-or-mechelenbe" }, { "city": "Leiden", "country": "NL", "department": "Commercial", "title": "Brand Manager Inflammation for the Netherlands - Nederland", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/brand-manager-inflammation-for-the-netherlands-nederland" }, { "city": "M\u00fcnchen", "country": "DE", "department": "Medical Affairs", "title": "Quality & Regulatory Manager - M\u00fcnchen, Germany", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/quality-regulatory-manager-munchen-germany" }, { "city": "Romainville", "country": "FR", "department": "Development - Clinical Pharmacology", "title": "Head of Pharmacometrics - any Galapagos location", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/head-of-pharmacometrics-any-galapagos-location" }, { "city": "Mechelen", "country": "FR", "department": "Shared Services - Procurement", "title": "Category Buyer - Research - Mechelen, BE", "url": "https:\/\/careers.glpg.com\/o\/category-buyer-research-mechelen-be-mechelen" } ]